TESOL
Higher Education Interest Section
(HEIS)

       
     

Governing Rules

Mission Statement

 

     
       

2015-2016 Officers

Ruth Weinstein and Debbie East
Past Co-Chairs (term ends at TESOL 2016)
eastdebbie@yahoo.com

Leo Schmitt and Abby Franchitta
Co-Chairs (become Past Co-Chairs at TESOL 2016)
a
bbyfran@ksu.edu

Yogesh Sinha and Katherine Earley
Co-Chairs Elect (become Co-Chairs at TESOL 2016)
Yogesh@soharuni.edu.om / katherine.earley@unh.edu

Kevin Martin
Assistant Chair (term ends at TESOL   )
kevjmartin@gmail.com

Tara Smith 
Community Manager
tmsmith@uaa.alaska.edu

Maria  Ammar 
Newsletter Editor (term ends at TESOL   )
mmpta@hotmail.com

Gail Lugo
Secretary (term ends at TESOL )
lugog@trine.edu

Heather Robertson
Historian
heatherr@usc.edu

Sarah Springsteen
Social Media Coordinator
sarah.springsteen@washburn.edu

Karen  Stanley 
Independent Website Manager
karen.stanley@cpcc.edu

Minutes from Past
Years

HEIS minutes
March 2010

HEIS minutes
March 2011